Staff

MEET THE Team

get2gether Office Team

 

Marion Smith

PROJECT MANAGER

marion@get2gether.org.uk

Mojca Becaj

EVENTS CO-ORDINATOR

mojca@get2gether.org.uk

Clare Miller

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

clare@get2gether.org.uk

Gillian Devlin

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

admin@get2gether.org.uk

get2gether Ambassadors

 

Andrew Hiddleston

AMBASSADOR

andrew@get2gether.org.uk

Katrina Robertson

AMBASSADOR

katrina@get2gether.org.uk

get2gether Events Team & Sessional Staff

 

Andy Norton / ‘DJ Andy’

SESSIONAL WORKER / DJ Manager

andy@get2gether.org.uk

Karen Sutherland

SESSIONAL WORKER

info@get2gether.org.uk

Alexander Edwards

SESSIONAL WORKER

alexander@get2gether.org.uk

Justin Main

SESSIONAL WORKER

justin@get2gether.org.uk

Duncan Hughes

SESSIONAL WORKER

duncan@get2gether.org.uk