Our team

The get2gether team is a dynamic group who love what they do!

Our office team is based at the Thistle Centre in Edinburgh, but you will often see our Ambassadors out and about in the Lothians at our events.

We love to hear from our members, so do contact us if you have something to say.


get2gether’s office team


Marion Smith

Project Manager

marion@get2gether.org.uk

Gillian Devlin

Administrator

admin@get2gether.org.uk

Mojca Becaj

Events coordinator

mojca@get2gether.org.uk

Clare Miller

Development worker

clare@get2gether.org.uk

Rosy Glen

Events coordinator

rosy@get2gether.org.uk

Beth Cochrane

Events coordinator

beth@get2gether.org.uk


Our Ambassadors


Katrina Robertson

Ambassador

katrina@get2gether.org.uk

Andrew Hiddleston

Ambassador

andrew@get2gether.org.uk


DJs


Andy Norton aka DJ Nae Ice

DJ Manager

andy@get2gether.org.uk

Stephan Tait aka DJ Hotwheels

Resident DJ

stephan@get2gether.org.uk

Follow Us on social media